Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2021 - 2022

 

School Start

2nd September 2021

October Half Term

25th October – 29th October 2021

Christmas Holiday

17th December 2021

Return to school

4th January 2022

February Half Term

21st February – 25th February 2022

Easter Holiday

8th April 2022

Return to school

25th April 2022

May Half Term

30th May – 3rd June 2022

Last Day of school

22nd July 2022

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holidays

 

Good Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Extra May Day Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Friday 3 June 2022

Term dates 2022 - 2023

 

School Start

2nd September 2022

DISSAG DAYS School closed

20th- 21st October 2022

Autumn Half Term

24th October – 28th October 2022

Christmas Break

19th December 2022

Return to school

3rd January 2023

Spring Half Term

13th February – 17th February 2023

Easter Break

3rd April 2023

Return to school

17th April 2023

DISAG DAYS School closed

25th – 26th May 2023

Summer Half Term

29th May – 2nd June 2023

Last Day of school

21st July 2023

 

INSET/DISAG Days

Thursday 1st September 2022 (INSET)

Thursday 20th October 2022 (DISAG)

Friday 21st October 2022 (DISAG)

Thursday 25th May 2022 DISAG)

Friday 26th May 2022 (DISAG)

 

Bank Holidays

 

Good Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday 10th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2023

Top