Home Page


Executive Headteacher - Gerida Montague

Head of School - Caroline Firman


Director of Teaching & Learning - Ian Prince

Director of Leadership & Management Systems - Caroline Firman

Director of Vulnerable Children - Sarah Hendricks

Head of Strategy & Operations - Jo McNicholas


Head of KS1 across the Partnership - Ellie Prince

Asst Headteacher - Olivia Humphries

SENCO - Caroline Firman

Teaching & Learning Leader - Hollie Calton




Year R

EYFS Partnership Lead - Jen Squires

Green Base - Rosie Warfield

Purple Base - Katie O'Donnell

Orange Base - Lisa Prichard

Blue Base - Fonita Chang

EYFS Teacher - Laura Wills (not attached to Base)

Jackie Collins, Kerry Noss, Carley Hatcher, Abbie Whettingsteel


Year 1

1RT - Charlotte Terry (Years 1 & 2 Phase Leader) & Melissa Richardson

1TH - EKelly Thwaites

1H - Sarah Huck

1S - Megan Spencer-Turner

Lisa Crook, Sally Newport


Year 2

2C - Kelly Chambers (Curriculum Lead)

2M - Megan McIlorum

2O - Abigail Osborne

2W - Charlotte Walsh

Sam Wooster, James Neal, Karen Keyse, Hannah Pyke (1:1 support)


Year 3

3A - Katherine Ashman - Y3 & Y4 Phase Lead

3C - Sarah Clarke

3CH - Lily Chamberlain

3W - Jessica Walford



Year 4

4S - Ruby Shervell

4P - Ellie Pellow

4H - Elizabeth Hughes

Lisa Clark


Year 5 

5H - Carl Howlett

5L - Juliet Lewis

5S - Alana Spiers

5HE - Stephanie Hettle

Ellen Strand (1:1 support), Mel Wing (1:1 support, ELSA)


Year 6

6J - Alex Jeffries-Hill (Y6 Phase Leader)

6R - Duncan Roeves

6T - Tilly Taylor

6Q - Jack Quill


Office Team

Julia Vaughan

Jan Gray

Liz Williamson

Charlene Cousens


Lorna James (Workload Assistant)

Tanya McIntyre (Workload Assistant)

Angie O'Neill (Partnership Family Community Support Worker)


Wayne Joseph - (Site Manager)

Graham Haynes - (Assistant Site Manager)